“Good Morning (180g Vinyl)”

FELLICE001 scanZoom inLabelFellice
Cat. No.FELLICE001
Orders fromFri, 02 Jul 2021
PricePlease sign in to see price


Genre: House Tracklist 12″: A1 effgee - place A2 effgee - move you B effgee - I’d like to say Short Info: This is the first release on effgee’s newly founded label called fellice. Having released on Quintessentials in 2019, effgee decided to create his own imprint in which he can combine both music and art/design. As a drummer, the groove plays an important role in his tracks. This release “Good Morning” brings you three organic house cuts to make you hopefully feel felice.

Related items

Buy this item