Devin The Dude

“Soulful Distance (2lp)”

ERE622 scanZoom inLabelEMPIRE RECORDS
Cat. No.ERE622
Orders fromFri, 04 Jun 2021
PricePlease sign in to see price


2LP About: Devin The Dude is back with another classic. At 14 tracks, Soulful Distance plays on the current global scenario and oozes the familiar smooth sounds and cruising music that Devin is best known for. Keeping things local, the album features several notable Houston natives, including Scarface, Slim Thug, Big Pokey, & Lil Keke. Key Marketing/Selling: Devin The Dude is a prolific featured artist, having made over 200 guest appearances since 1993. Past collaborations include Snoop Dogg, Andre 3000, Scarface, Ice Cube, Too $hort, Dr. Dre, UGK, Smoke DZA, Curren$y, Tell, Lil Jon, David Banner, E 40 and many many more. This is his 11th solo album Features on this project include notable Houston artists, Scarface, Slim Thug, Lil Keke, & Big Pokey Tracklist: 1/A1. Soulful Distance 2/A2. Discouraged 3/A3. To Each His Own 4/A4. Nothin’ Really Just Chillin’ 5/B1. My Left Nut Itch 6/B2. Just Ridin’ By (feat. Big Pokey & Lil’ Keke) 7/B3. You Got No Time to Play 8/C1. He Don’t Have to Know 9/C2. P.L.A.N.S.A (feat. Tony Mac) 10/C3. A Good Woman 11/C4. High And Trippin’ (feat. 14k) 12/D1. BREAK-fast 13/D2. Live And Let Live (feat. Slim Thug & Scarface) 14/D3. We Smokin’ (feat. Blyne Rob & Jugg Mugg)

Related items

Buy this item