V.a. - Watergate 26 Ep #1

“Whomadewho, Ruede Hagelstein, Justin Eva” | “Alex Schaufel, Concret & Tyu”

WGVINYL58 scanZoom inLabelWatergate Records
Orders fromFri, 03 May 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist: A1) WhoMadeWho & Ruede Hagelstein - Violently Happy A2) Ruede Hagelstein & Justin Evans - Love Over Pyramids B1) Alex Schaufel - The Day Of Rebirth (WhoMadeWho Remix) B2) Concret & Tyu - BlackBlueYellowGreen (WhoMadeWho Remix) Release Info: Coming in hot off WhoMadeWho’s Watergate 26 Mix and the first EP following it, we present the second of three EP’s of featured material from the compilation. We‘re seeing WhoMadeWho and Ruede Hagelstein kicking things off with their elegant and sexy Björk cover ‘Violently Happy’ before the mesmerizing hypnotics of Ruede Hagelstein and Justin Evans’ ‘Love Over Pyramids’ takes center stage. Flipping to the B side, WhoMadeWho deliver two remixes, first with their remix of Alex Schaufel’s ‘The Day Of Rebirth’ which moves into more emotionally dramatic moments while their genre spanning rework of Concret & Tyu’s ‘BlackBlueYellowGreen’ hits that euphoric uplifting chord.

Related items

Buy this item