“No Coast Ep”

HYPE069 scanZoom inLabelHypercolour
Cat. No.HYPE069
Orders fromFri, 23 Feb 2018
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist 12”: A1. No Coast A2. Stan’s Loon B1. Kima Jima B2. Tompaz’s Way Short info: With previous releases for Four Tet’s Text Records label, and his own Geej imprint, Taraval debuts for Hypercolour with the ‘No Coast’ EP. Four tracks of brain scrambling and colourful techno joints right here.

Related items

Buy this item