Vincent Floyd

“Contemplation Of Deepness Ep” | “Lerosa Remix”

TU018 scanZoom inLabelTraxx Underground
Cat. No.TU018
Orders fromFri, 02 Feb 2018
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist: A1. Contemplation Of Deepness A2. Contemplation Of Deepness (Lerosa Remix) B1. Phobias Of The Privileged B2. Aurora’s Smile Shortinfo: Times Is Now To The Chicago Pioneer That Released Records On Labels As Dance Mania And Rush Hour. The New Imprint - Contemplation Of Deepness - Contain Three Original Tracks With A Classic Floyd Touch Driven By Lerosa Remix

Related items

Buy this item